.gitignore: ignore binaries and generated files
authorKamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:49:58 +0000 (25 13:49 +0200)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:22:26 +0000 (25 18:22 -0400)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
autoconf/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
libtar/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
listhash/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..45937bb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+*.o
+*.lo
+.libs/
+Makefile
+/INSTALL
+/Makefile.in
+/aclocal.m4
+/autom4te.cache/
+/configure
+/config.h
+/config.h.in
+/config.log
+/config.status
+/libtool
+/stamp-h1
diff --git a/autoconf/.gitignore b/autoconf/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c679c57
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+/config.guess
+/config.sub
+/install-sh
+/libtool.m4
+/ltmain.sh
+/ltoptions.m4
+/ltsugar.m4
+/ltversion.m4
+/lt~obsolete.m4
+/missing
diff --git a/lib/.gitignore b/lib/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..09fa1fd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/libtar.la
diff --git a/libtar/.gitignore b/libtar/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e4182a7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/libtar
diff --git a/listhash/.gitignore b/listhash/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a5097ad
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+/libtar_hash.c
+/libtar_hash_new.3
+/libtar_list.c
+/libtar_list_new.3
+/libtar_listhash.h