Fix missing prototype compiler warnings
authorHans de Goede <j.w.r.degoede@hhs.nl>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:39:04 +0000 (15 14:39 +0200)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:14:05 +0000 (15 19:14 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com>
lib/append.c
lib/output.c
lib/wrapper.c

index 13e1ace..e8bd89d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
 #include <internal.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <sys/param.h>
index a2db929..a5262ee 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 #include <internal.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <pwd.h>
 #include <grp.h>
 #include <time.h>
index 4cd0652..44cc435 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 #include <internal.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
 #include <errno.h>