libtar version 1.2.20v1.2.20
authorChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:55:48 +0000 (9 12:55 -0400)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:59:44 +0000 (9 12:59 -0400)
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index abad9cd..03bef68 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -7,6 +7,14 @@
        Both git downloads and tarball downloads are possible at this site.
 
 
+libtar 1.2.20 - 2013/10/09 (Chris Frey)
+-------------
+      Added extern "C" protectors to listhash.h
+      Added autoconf checks for __thread compiler support
+      Fixed size_t overflow bug, as reported by Timo Warns
+      Fixed thread-safe bug in th_get_pathname() (Sergey Zhitomirsky)
+
+
 libtar 1.2.19 - 2012/12/11 (Chris Frey)
 -------------
       Removed varargs.h and all dependencies, to avoid user compile errors
index d79425b..4623100 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 dnl ### Normal initialization. ######################################
-AC_INIT([libtar], [1.2.19])
+AC_INIT([libtar], [1.2.20])
 AC_PREREQ([2.61])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([autoconf])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])