decode: avoid using a static buffer in th_get_pathname()
authorKamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 21:54:08 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
commitec613af2e9371d7a3e1f7c7a6822164a4255b4d1
tree7fdd97e47947d9f31bbb7370cf41bab70030301a
parentf3c711cf3054ff366a1a3500cdc8c64ecc2d2da6
decode: avoid using a static buffer in th_get_pathname()

A solution suggested by Chris Frey:
https://lists.feep.net:8080/pipermail/libtar/2013-October/000377.html

Note this can break programs that expect sizeof(TAR) to be fixed.
lib/decode.c
lib/handle.c
lib/libtar.h