libtar version 1.2.18v1.2.18
authorChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:43:39 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:47:19 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commite34b225cd10cdc019ff2e418efff5305d86648fd
treef240c4a2804740777ac53b9a2d72483f8de2ff0a
parente44cab4de65b5a6dbeb23f3f8b947b6b4117f628
libtar version 1.2.18

Note: If your application uses the macro th_crc_ok(), then to gain full
advantage of the changes in this version, you will need to recompile
your application against the new headers.  Otherwise, the library is
drop-in replaceable, as usual.
ChangeLog
configure.ac