Added autoconf checks for __thread compiler support
authorChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 05:38:36 +0000 (01:38 -0400)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 06:09:08 +0000 (02:09 -0400)
commita4846f7e862b92f1ff47d08224da63b8fdf1e13a
tree90b5b50094f6c5e10f838919caad829871c810d2
parent79f6bec8433958f35563ea3f6e3e350eff1e6176
Added autoconf checks for __thread compiler support

If the compiler does not support __thread or __declspec(thread)
as tested for in autoconf/ax_tls.m4, then libtar is not as threadsafe
as you may expect.
autoconf/ax_tls.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
lib/decode.c
lib/internal.h