.gitignore: ignore binaries and generated files
authorKamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:22:26 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commit7c3b3453bf81a424a1fa9659c81977cb091f3296
tree2afff5143061323b6fe08505a0623929aa60bc2d
parent20aa09bd7775094a2beb0f136c2c7d9e9fd6c7e6
.gitignore: ignore binaries and generated files
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
autoconf/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
libtar/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
listhash/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]