Fix invalid memory de-reference issue
authorHuzaifa Sidhpurwala <huzaifas@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:14:24 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit560911b694055b0c677431cf85d4d0d5ebd1a3fd
treee7c9fb6f23f1da55065eedac165b372bdc09f0af
parent30e5556d1c9323e9f1887b28d42581c2954b53c9
Fix invalid memory de-reference issue

Bug: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/551415

Signed-off-by: Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com>
lib/libtar.h
lib/util.c