Fixed size_t overflow bug, as reported by Timo Warns
authorChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:58:52 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:45:34 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit45448e8bae671c2f7e80b860ae0fc0cedf2bdc04
treeb74510329eba698d0c011bd51c71245a4376a946
parenta4846f7e862b92f1ff47d08224da63b8fdf1e13a
Fixed size_t overflow bug, as reported by Timo Warns
lib/block.c