Fix missing prototype compiler warnings
authorHans de Goede <j.w.r.degoede@hhs.nl>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:14:05 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit30e5556d1c9323e9f1887b28d42581c2954b53c9
treeb53cb121aacbb2f97919f69319767f5495730ebf
parent8128ad8c79321782a7238a8ea7ffede41136a419
Fix missing prototype compiler warnings

Signed-off-by: Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com>
lib/append.c
lib/output.c
lib/wrapper.c