m_url_unescaped_form: Check if g_uri_unescape_string fails
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:22:58 +0000 (24 21:22 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:50:34 +0000 (24 21:50 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
src/misc/url.c

index ed8562a..fc4ee57 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,8 @@ gchar *m_url_unescaped_form(const gchar *s)
   do
     {
       gchar *u = g_uri_unescape_string(r, NULL);
+      if (u == NULL)
+        break;
       g_free(r);
       r = u;
     }