DOC: Make doxygen ignore `scripts_version_s'
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:45:16 +0000 (24 21:45 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:53:55 +0000 (24 21:53 +0300)
This fixes the "warning: Compound scripts_version_s is not documented."
while running doxygen.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
src/api/version.c

index b921634..6317809 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ static void kval(GKeyFile *f, const gchar *k, gchar *dst,
     }
 }
 
+/** @cond NODOC */
 struct scripts_version_s
 {
   gchar configuration[128];
@@ -49,6 +50,7 @@ struct scripts_version_s
 };
 
 typedef struct scripts_version_s *scripts_version_t;
+/** @endcond */
 
 static void scripts_version_read(scripts_version_t v)
 {