Update NEWS for v0.4.1v0.4.1
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commitdd471b60a8323478e5e38db2ef8637d93ab77ead
tree7a5078f871680292007b9391593598c3301ff133
parent0d0e8eed10643c68ea773956ff6bda77bbc9540d
Update NEWS for v0.4.1
NEWS