Update NEWS for v0.9.1v0.9.1
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0300)
commitbedd9afd971c583583cc7f2c49f1a93d02283bcf
treedf9feb0f32bfbca47984ee21c9c56489624975bb
parent3e9bd70b0e79d4237077ac709ea202dd22c2bc59
Update NEWS for v0.9.1

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
NEWS