m_url_unescaped_form: Check if g_uri_unescape_string fails
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:22:58 +0000 (21:22 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0300)
commit8e23664768e169be2085b3e8225b8ad27ac033d1
treeb42dfc6eedec9bce091b1144a181c30ae198e237
parent8f43c14b76619915967cdc64418b569a6f348223
m_url_unescaped_form: Check if g_uri_unescape_string fails

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
src/misc/url.c