DOC: Make doxygen ignore `scripts_version_s'
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
commit15226635c48c1eb83ee633d5f31e398fefb88884
tree35b92ccf5f20f01d586d147929ec82b8d7595307
parentb79b4677f910d101f8f392fb1ec2618ddb4c38da
DOC: Make doxygen ignore `scripts_version_s'

This fixes the "warning: Compound scripts_version_s is not documented."
while running doxygen.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
src/api/version.c