Update NEWS for v0.9.20130520v0.9.20130520
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:50:17 +0000 (20 18:50 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:29:19 +0000 (20 22:29 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index d940cfc..fd1c7fe 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+v0.9.20130520
+
+This is the first official release of the 0.9 of libquvi-scripts. The
+typical list of the changes (commit-by-commit), since the 0.4, were
+omitted.
+
+For a detailed list of the changes, see the git commit log. For an
+overview of the changes made in the quvi project 0.9+ series, see:
+  http://quvi.sourceforge.net/doc/other/quvi-prj-ptnine.html (WIP)
+
+
 v0.4.14  (2013-03-19) / Toni Gundogdu
 
 Martin Herkt: