FIX: website/youjizz.lua
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 04:54:30 +0000 (1 07:54 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:05:14 +0000 (1 08:05 +0300)
Fix media {ID,media stream URL} parsing. Parse thumbnail URL.

Signed-off-by: anon
share/lua/website/youjizz.lua

index cb44546..4ed8f4a 100644 (file)
@@ -44,16 +44,21 @@ end
 function parse(self)
     self.host_id = "youjizz"
 
+    self.id = self.page_url:match('%-(%d+)%.html')
+                or error ("no match: media ID")
+
     local p = quvi.fetch(self.page_url)
 
     self.title = p:match("<title>(.-)</")
                   or error ("no match: media title")
 
-    self.id = p:match("%?id=(%d+)")
-                or error ("no match: media ID")
+    self.thumbnail_url = p:match('data%-original="(.-)"') or ''
+
+    local c = quvi.fetch('http://youjizz.com/videos/embed/' .. self.id,
+                          {fetch_type='config'})
 
-    self.url = {p:match('addVariable%("file",encodeURIComponent%("(.-)"')
-                  or error ("no match: media URL")}
+    self.url = {c:match('addVariable%("file",encodeURIComponent%("(.-)"')
+                  or error ("no match: media stream URL")}
 
     return self
 end