configure.ac: Add configure invocation cmdline opts shell variable
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:27:19 +0000 (29 10:27 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:02:00 +0000 (29 11:02 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 9ad04ec..cd2aaae 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,9 @@ AC_PREREQ([2.69])
 AC_INIT([libquvi-scripts], m4_esyscmd([./gen-ver.sh -c | tr -d '\n']),
         [http://quvi.sf.net/bugs/],[],[http://quvi.sf.net/])
 
+BUILD_OPTS="$@"
+AC_SUBST([BUILD_OPTS])
+
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([tests/lib/env.c])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config.aux])