man7: Revise Makefile.am for asciidoc.conf
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:06:36 +0000 (25 23:06 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:07:13 +0000 (25 23:07 +0200)
Add ASCIIDOC_OPTS, call a2x with --asciidoc-opts, and add footer.txt to
EXTRA_DIST.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
doc/man7/Makefile.am

index 55e1c9c..e342269 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,23 @@
-MAN7_TXT=libquvi-scripts.7.txt quvi-modules.7.txt quvi-modules-3rdparty.7.txt
-DOC_MAN7=libquvi-scripts.7 quvi-modules.7 quvi-modules-3rdparty.7
+MAN7_TXT=\
+  libquvi-scripts.7.txt\
+  quvi-modules.7.txt\
+  quvi-modules-3rdparty.7.txt
+
+DOC_MAN7=\
+  libquvi-scripts.7\
+  quvi-modules.7\
+  quvi-modules-3rdparty.7
 
 MAN_TXT=$(MAN7_TXT)
 
+ASCIIDOC_OPTS=\
+  -f $(top_srcdir)/doc/asciidoc.conf\
+  -a pkg_version="$(VERSION)"
+
 if HAVE_A2X
 $(DOC_MAN7):
-       $(AM_V_GEN)$(A2X) -f manpage -D $(builddir) $(srcdir)/$@.txt
+       $(AM_V_GEN)$(A2X) -f manpage --asciidoc-opts="$(ASCIIDOC_OPTS)" \
+               -D $(builddir) $(srcdir)/$@.txt
 doc: $(DOC_MAN7)
 else
 doc:
@@ -14,6 +26,9 @@ endif # HAVE_A2X
 
 MOSTLYCLEANFILES=$(DOC_MAN7)
 dist_man_MANS=$(DOC_MAN7)
-EXTRA_DIST=$(MAN_TXT)
+
+EXTRA_DIST=\
+  $(MAN_TXT)\
+  footer.txt
 
 # vim: set ts=2 sw=2 tw=72 expandtab: