FIX: tests: Unset ok flag (see also 852c871)
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:21:04 +0000 (4 18:21 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:22:06 +0000 (4 18:22 +0300)
Related to 852c871 which removed the use of gtester-report.  That patch
removed also the "ok=;" which is required to indicate that an error
occurred while the tests were run.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/Makefile.am

index 8361213..62b8f21 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ test: all
                LIBQUVI_EXCLUSIVE_SCRIPTS_DIR=1 LIBQUVI_SCRIPTS_DIR=$(top_srcdir)/share/ \
                        gtester $(TEST_OPTS) $(top_builddir)/tests/$$t -o $$t.xml \
                || { \
-                       echo NOTE: Check $(abs_builddir)/$$t.xml for details; \
+                       echo NOTE: Check $(abs_builddir)/$$t.xml for details; ok=; \
                } \
        done; \
        if test -z "$$ok"; then exit 1; fi