FIX: dailymotion.lua: title pattern
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:26:36 +0000 (21 13:26 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:30:13 +0000 (21 13:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/dailymotion.lua

index 3ca2aef..5a6079d 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ function parse(self)
     local U = require 'quvi/util'
     local p = Dailymotion.fetch_page(self, U)
 
-    self.title = p:match('title="(.-)"')
+    self.title = p:match('"og:title" content="(.-)"')
                   or error("no match: media title")
 
     self.id = p:match("video/([^%?_]+)")