share/README: Revise
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:47:58 +0000 (14 14:47 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:48:07 +0000 (14 14:48 +0300)
Add missing directories, revise descriptions.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/README

dissimilarity index 84%
index 3dcefa0..8a861fb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,10 @@
-This directory contains the libquvi scripts. If you are new to lua,
-<http://www.lua.org/pil/> is a good place to start.
-
-  playlist/ - Playlist property scripts
-  common/   - Common (importable) scripts
-  media/    - Media property scripts
-  scan/     - Embedded media URL scan scripts
-  util/     - Utility scripts used by the library
+This directory contains the libquvi-scripts(7). If you are new to lua,
+<http://www.lua.org/pil/> is a good place to start.
+
+  subtitle/export/  - Export scripts for the subtitle data
+  common/quvi/      - Importable quvi modules, see also quvi-modules(7)
+  playlist/         - Playlist property scripts
+  subtitle/         - Subtitle property scripts
+  media/            - Media property scripts
+  scan/             - Scripts for scanning embedded media URLs
+  util/             - Utility scripts used by the library