man7: libquvi-scripts.7.txt: Revise for footer.txt
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:07:53 +0000 (25 23:07 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:08:14 +0000 (25 23:08 +0200)
* Use linkman from asciidoc.conf
* Include footer.txt

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
doc/man7/libquvi-scripts.7.txt

index 6f9d110..336b73d 100644 (file)
@@ -77,29 +77,8 @@ LIBQUVI_SCRIPTS_VERBOSE::
   When defined, enables the output from any libquvi scripts using the
   debug facility ('quvi/debug' module).
 
-FURTHER RESOURCES
------------------
-
-The development code may be cloned from
-`git://repo.or.cz/libquvi-scripts.git`.
-The gitweb is accessible at `http://repo.or.cz/w/libquvi-scripts.git`.
-
-Authors
--------
-Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>::
-  Author.
-
-Reporting bugs
---------------
-Report bugs to the quvi-devel mailing list
-<quvi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> where the development and the
-maintenance is primarily done.  You do not have to be subscribed
-to the list to send a message there.
-
-LICENSE
--------
-libquvi-scripts is Free Software licensed under the GNU Affero GPLv3+
-
 SEE ALSO
 --------
-'libquvi(3)', 'quvi(1)'
+linkman:libquvi[3], linkman:quvi[1]
+
+include::footer.txt[]