FIX: tests/lib/fetch.c: include "tests.h"
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:15:19 +0000 (7 16:15 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:19:31 +0000 (7 16:19 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/lib/fetch.c

index 718112c..cc660e8 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 #include <quvi.h>
 #include <curl/curl.h>
 
+#include "tests.h"
+
 struct temp_s
 {
   gsize size;