tests: nsfw/youjizz.json: Update for thumbnail_url
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:03:20 +0000 (1 08:03 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:05:20 +0000 (1 08:05 +0300)
tests/data/format/default/nsfw/youjizz.json

index a1376d9..f74f34c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,14 @@
 {
   "host": "youjizz",
-  "page_title": "Glamour Girls - Melissa",
-  "page_url": "http://www.youjizz.com/videos/glamour-girls---melissa-125602.html",
-  "id": "125602",
+  "page_title": "Hot brunette",
+  "page_url": "http://www.youjizz.com/videos/hot-brunette-2872521.html",
+  "id": "2872521",
   "format_requested": "default",
+  "thumbnail_url": "http://cdna.pics.youjizz.com/media24/SC3360554.flv-1.jpg",
   "link": [
     {
       "id": "1",
-      "length_bytes": "34241200",
+      "length_bytes": "45808834",
       "content_type": "video/x-flv",
       "file_suffix": "flv",
       "url": ""