FIX: ard.lua: Assign self.script_dir to package.path
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:25:58 +0000 (16 11:25 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:10:11 +0000 (16 14:10 +0200)
Assign the value of the self.script_dir to the package.path so that
the 'quvi/*' modules can be found.

Reported-by: Fabian Homborg <fhomborg@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/ard.lua

index 39fb057..ac9f333 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 local Ard = {}
 
 function ident(self)
+    package.path = self.script_dir .. '/?.lua'
     local C      = require 'quvi/const'
     local U      = require 'quvi/util'
     local B      = require 'quvi/bit'