FIX: media/break.lua: Break.can_parse_url: path pattern
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:03:01 +0000 (4 15:03 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:05:31 +0000 (4 15:05 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/break.lua

index 6422913..116085a 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ function Break.can_parse_url(qargs)
   local t = U.parse(qargs.input_url)
   if t and t.scheme and t.scheme:lower():match('^http$')
        and t.host   and t.host:lower():match('break%.com$')
-       and t.path   and t.path:lower():match('^/index/')
+       and t.path   and t.path:lower():match('^/video/.-%-%d+$')
   then
     return true
   else