FIX: media/spiegel.lua: title pattern (BACKPORTpt4)
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:30:36 +0000 (17 14:30 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:33:46 +0000 (17 14:33 +0300)
Other:
* Add an additional title pattern to fall back to
* Backported from maint-0.4 (20e95ca)

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/spiegel.lua

index 0029208..492f1c3 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,9 @@ function parse(qargs)
 
   qargs.thumb_url = p:match('"og:image" content="(.-)"') or ''
 
-  qargs.title = p:match('"spVideoTitle">(.-)<') or ''
+  qargs.title = p:match('"module%-title">(.-)</')
+                  or p:match('"og:title".-content="(.-)%s+%-%s+SP')
+                  or ''
 
   -- Make mandatory: needed to fetch the config XML
   qargs.id = qargs.input_url:match('/video/.-(%d+)%.html$')