Bump version to 0.4.9v0.4.9
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:04:28 +0000 (1 09:04 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:06:34 +0000 (1 09:06 +0300)
m4/version.m4

index d3dd50f..0461596 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-m4_define([_LIBQUVI_SCRIPTS_VERSION], [0.4.8])
+m4_define([_LIBQUVI_SCRIPTS_VERSION], [0.4.9])