share/README: Add an URL to "Lua Unofficial FAQ (uFAQ)"
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:32:21 +0000 (12 16:32 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:36:00 +0000 (12 16:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/README

index 8a776c7..393a889 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ If you are new to Lua:
   http://www.lua.org/pil/contents.html        -- Programming in Lua (1st ed.)
     (http://www.lua.org/pil/contents.html#20) -- String={patterns, captures}
   http://lua-users.org/wiki/                  -- lua-users wiki
+  http://www.luafaq.org/                      -- Lua Unofficial FAQ (uFAQ)
   http://lua.org/                             -- Lua home
 
 Additionally, the following 3rd party Lua modules can also be used: