tests: media_101greatgoals: Update test URL
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:28:26 +0000 (26 16:28 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:34:44 +0000 (26 16:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/media/media_101greatgoals.c

index f39b1fe..e957097 100644 (file)
 #include "tests.h"
 
 static const gchar URL[] =
-  "http://www.101greatgoals.com/gvideos/individual-highlights-neymar-brazil-v-england/";
+  "http://www.101greatgoals.com/gvideos/jose-mourinho-on-his-haircut-i-did-it-myself-its-nice-and-cheap/";
 
 static const gchar TITLE[] =
-  "Neymar vs England (International Friendly) 2013 HD 720p By Guilherme";
+  "Mourinho on his haircut: 'I did it myself, it's nice and cheap'";
 
 static const gchar ID[] =
-  "X5YJ9J1HJDE";
+  "K3XDDBfODqA";
 
 static void test_media_101greatgoals()
 {