Change soundcloud test URL
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:37:24 +0000 (19 17:37 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:38:11 +0000 (19 17:38 +0200)
Some of the content may be 'protected' in which case the server will
return HTTP/401 (unauthorized) when the stream URL is being accessed.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/data/format/default/soundcloud.json

dissimilarity index 65%
index 70a16f4..6275997 100644 (file)
@@ -1,18 +1,18 @@
-{
-  "host": "soundcloud",
-  "page_title": "Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello (Bassjackers remix)",
-  "page_url": "http://soundcloud.com/martinsolveig/martin-solveig-dragonette-hello-bassjackers-remix",
-  "id": "vQ1PRG0cEL11",
-  "format_requested": "default",
-  "thumbnail_url": "http://i1.sndcdn.com/artworks-000002475001-zi22rj-t300x300.jpg?f18fb68",
-  "duration": "303971",
-  "link": [
-    {
-      "id": "1",
-      "length_bytes": "4861700",
-      "content_type": "audio/mpeg",
-      "file_suffix": "mp3",
-      "url": ""
-    }
-  ]
-}
+{
+  "host": "soundcloud",
+  "page_title": "Kendrick Lamar - Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe (Remix) ft. Jay-Z",
+  "page_url": "http://soundcloud.com/topdawgent/bitch-dont-kill-my-vibe-remix",
+  "id": "7Mfg5JuNVqE5",
+  "format_requested": "default",
+  "thumbnail_url": "http://i1.sndcdn.com/artworks-000043256861-vc9det-t500x500.jpg?ca77017",
+  "duration": "278150",
+  "link": [
+    {
+      "id": "1",
+      "length_bytes": "4450010",
+      "content_type": "audio/mpeg",
+      "file_suffix": "mp3",
+      "url": ""
+    }
+  ]
+}