ard.lua: Ard.to_s: Use service internal stream ID
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitf34b625610efe40eb9f1da4d3a734b975dcbf2ce
tree1e16bb224d23739e0082bb246693c8d4f273ec67
parent99b37229457931cb2a7b6aa5c65b09443c83b22f
ard.lua: Ard.to_s: Use service internal stream ID

Since the service provides an ID (1,2,3,...), use it in
the media stream ID to make them unique. Otherwise we'll
end up with identical media stream IDs in some cases.

Use 'i' for the lack of a better prefix. This is similar to
that of youtube.lua (0.9) and the use of the "itag" value in
YouTube the media stream IDs.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/ard.lua