Update NEWS for v0.9.20130520v0.9.20130520
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:50:17 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
commitec31ede514621af90b46f175900cec0851f51a88
tree48c8ea1d766707d33b498f4a12ea78a9281e08e8
parentc805c77d9dc5e908aa74c6d15b03b9ba113d308d
Update NEWS for v0.9.20130520

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
NEWS