FIX: website/youjizz.lua
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 04:54:30 +0000 (07:54 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:05:14 +0000 (08:05 +0300)
commitebc42da8cd5a60f633b79a54fabbe32cfd6dfcdd
tree671233bae4800ec8fee2bde4e3b3af990024400d
parent3bdcec9ae8dcad5465dc4853f58ae16482f40587
FIX: website/youjizz.lua

Fix media {ID,media stream URL} parsing. Parse thumbnail URL.

Signed-off-by: anon
share/lua/website/youjizz.lua