FIX: media/publicsenat: Reimpl. support
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:26:41 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commiteb4bb860cc481a2eba70cf768ec4a9811753a2c6
tree6acd1cbda9ef93c810e88f8ab58be2a0a94926e9
parent53510ef834e2d564106a9c8099a8242be5911700
FIX: media/publicsenat: Reimpl. support

Notable changes:
  - Fetch and parse media properties from an emission URL
  - Use LuaJSON to parse the properties ({stream,thumb} URL)

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/publicsenat.lua