tests: media_cbsnews: Update URLs
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:48:57 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commite2d357efc4f188b3a62e337a4172be1fb8b65d85
tree6c2f0075040e5966c8082a411c8059297b4caca2
parent6a265a99987995628363fb9e9770cd9e60d01020
tests: media_cbsnews: Update URLs

Other:
  - Do not test the resolution properties (no longer returned)

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/media/media_cbsnews.c