configure.ac: Add configure invocation cmdline opts shell variable
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:27:19 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:02:00 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commite28e35e27b897b8b9908bff91940e906ea84765a
tree7ad7829f9dfdb4f88519d1a4228d3e546c21a2c3
parent6b349f7f6d9c16ad14712e985ae132fb51d9f300
configure.ac: Add configure invocation cmdline opts shell variable

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
configure.ac