tests: other/spiegel_*.json: Remove
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:33:39 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:59:16 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commite1d173113cd1ca8b922819e255522cbfeaa31cee
tree4df6cad2a21b515247e7e7d32c500e32d326954d
parent5fef6dc29f7fc8c6c086b725ee4871f56338bd5a
tests: other/spiegel_*.json: Remove

Save some bandwidth. If one stream (the default) checks out OK
with this site, that's all we need.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/data/format/other/spiegel_best.json [deleted file]
tests/data/format/other/spiegel_flv_vp6_388k_135p.json [deleted file]
tests/data/format/other/spiegel_flv_vp6_576k_315p.json [deleted file]
tests/data/format/other/spiegel_flv_vp6_64k_135p.json [deleted file]
tests/data/format/other/spiegel_flv_vp6_928k_544p.json [deleted file]
tests/data/format/other/spiegel_mp4_h264_1400k_544p.json [deleted file]