Update NEWS for v0.9.20131104v0.9.20131104
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitdcebfb69936725e5927fd08087b58d9aa6bd7610
tree85dfdccffa95ab22e2c67f3fb1f79592458b8528
parentc5e7cc8f49a6ddce4aa62747ddd83a61fc634502
Update NEWS for v0.9.20131104

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
NEWS