man7: Revise Makefile.am for asciidoc.conf
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:06:36 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commitd91c688de70ab72d17fd53b8a07fe9887a7f6d89
treea13251b43605e6fee9ea19e7007e1e98857ccf74
parent803922a8188e5c5ef5cb0b8338094c1a6504dde3
man7: Revise Makefile.am for asciidoc.conf

Add ASCIIDOC_OPTS, call a2x with --asciidoc-opts, and add footer.txt to
EXTRA_DIST.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
doc/man7/Makefile.am