FIX: media/101greatgoals: redirect: Add URL scheme
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitd74e442e61b740ae818f3fe9276630256f6b9718
tree2e4249c18e33bdf1888e32b899b14e34d0a3ff20
parent53510ef834e2d564106a9c8099a8242be5911700
FIX: media/101greatgoals: redirect: Add URL scheme

Make sure the redirection URL has a scheme.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/101greatgoals.lua