Remove media/academicearth.lua
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 11:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 11:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commitd04e115823d5ae9e0467288d1a5d64de9f95738f
treed794b79b0cc7c2ace680095e588ca0b33fd65556
parentd3f57c80995f175e9f312c53967e4bc80b5600c4
Remove media/academicearth.lua

academicearth.org now links to YouTube video pages. The "elective"
videos are (AFAICT) HTML5 videos and there are only a handful of those
at the time of writing this.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/Makefile.am
share/media/academicearth.lua [deleted file]
tests/media/academicearth.mk [deleted file]
tests/media/media_academicearth.c [deleted file]
tests/media/tests.mk