ard.lua: Add Ard.quality_from function
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitc41e5cc9f3bb69ccc14a0b3b479b0de76fd232d8
tree010d56d48186a2fe94d8dcc726b43e6e1e8767c1
parentf24c168c4a3631052a8a8a7286f1558ef8736a37
ard.lua: Add Ard.quality_from function

Have the Ard.quality function return a string containing one of the
strings 'ld', 'md', 'sd', 'hd'. Other websites.

Plenty of guessing going on here, these strings are roughly based on
the findings posted here:
  http://article.gmane.org/gmane.comp.web.flash.quvi/170

  0 = '256x144' -- ld
  1 = '512x288' -- md
  2 = '960x540' -- sd
  3 ='1280x720' -- hd
share/lua/website/ard.lua