FIX: tests: Unset ok flag (see also 852c871)
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
commitc2a520f43577d25801d78dca5293f5f50e038a54
tree271b9c5aa53a7f66157fc5d74b45a1fb20e612c4
parentbcc1e66b1a9bdaca5aa4bdf6268d352cac4ab69e
FIX: tests: Unset ok flag (see also 852c871)

Related to 852c871 which removed the use of gtester-report.  That patch
removed also the "ok=;" which is required to indicate that an error
occurred while the tests were run.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/Makefile.am