FIX: dailymotion.lua: title pattern
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitbc35f747e7e618e3d96abdff1fea5ab6c2245ca7
tree3986bd4be2aeef6b918413f134420c05da82a131
parent6357cd1853192677b59e329beb5ca9e8376e8638
FIX: dailymotion.lua: title pattern

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/dailymotion.lua