share/README: Revise
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commitbb416a1bc48291c462f77cb5d777b3d40c8655de
treeb60092395bf46e36ff5a5396688253d8a804ffcd
parent6af7a30fa49bcfb5889ab9a6a91f9e1bcf6bf803
share/README: Revise

Add missing directories, revise descriptions.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/README