Update NEWS for v0.4.3v0.4.3
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:18:14 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitb9720472a35614b1ca050f62551711f8e4c6ed2e
tree3c9a924085fd64c11471c9f5ff502ba4761b428a
parent3574fcf0b1ee34c8e6ea207f348a6858cab8ab4b
Update NEWS for v0.4.3
NEWS