FIX: audioboo.lua: multiple patterns
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitb182505d46c54573706c9d2f78a1d021f8c2949f
treedb192f69621a3ea121d28671cfa340eb76a9f5ec
parentbc35f747e7e618e3d96abdff1fea5ab6c2245ca7
FIX: audioboo.lua: multiple patterns

Fix {title,id,thumbnail,stream} patterns. Parse from the
contents of the media URL instead of oembed which no longer
appears to provide the media stream URL.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/audioboo.lua